To get in touch with us, please contact one of our regional headquarters. 

New York

1501 Broadway, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10036

United States of America

General Inquiries
Sean Lanzner
+1 646 412 5322
sean.lanzner@parr-global.com

Press Inquiries
Lindsay Spivak
+1 212 390 7801
lindsay.spivak@acuris.com

London

10 Queen Street Place
London, EC4R 1BE

United Kingdom

General Enquiries
Craig Kelly
+44 203 741 1054
craig.kelly@parr-global.com

Press Enquiries
Ioiana Luncheon
+44 203 741 1391
ioiana.luncheon@acuris.com

Hong Kong

9/F Standard Chartered Bank Building
4-4A Des Voeux Road
Central
 
Hong Kong
 

General Enquiries
Sarah Keung 
+852 2158 9758
sarah.keung@acuris.com

Press Enquiries
Candy Tam
+852 2158 9706
candy.tam@acuris.com