To get in touch with us, please contact one of our regional headquarters. 

New York

1501 Broadway, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10036

United States of America

General Inquiries
Sean Lanzner
+1 646 412 5322
sean.lanzner@parr-global.com

Press Inquiries
Chrissy Carney
+1 646 378 3118
chrissy.carney@acuris.com

London

10 Queen Street Place
London, EC4R 1BE

United Kingdom

General Enquiries
Craig Kelly
+44 203 741 1054
craig.kelly@parr-global.com

Press Enquiries
Ioiana Luncheon
+44 203 741 1391
ioiana.luncheon@acuris.com

Hong Kong

16/F Grand Millennium Plaza
181 Queen‘s Road Central

Hong Kong

General Enquiries
Jay Chu
+852 2158 9758
jay.chu@acuris.com

Press Enquiries
Candy Tam
+852 2158 9706
candy.tam@acuris.com